Skip To The Main Content

Board of Directors

Eduardo Arthur
SVP, Connected Living
Assurant Solutions

Meredith Attwell Baker
President and Chief Executive Officer
CTIA-The Wireless Association

Barbara Baffer
Head of Corporate Affairs and Communications
of Region North America
Chairwoman - Emeritus

Debby Ballard 
President, Sprint Foundation
Director, Community Affairs

Laura Holloway Carter
Assistant General Counsel - Regulatory Affairs, Telecommunications and Internet Governance
Microsoft Corporation

Philip Christopher 
President and Chief Executive Officer 
American Network Solutions

Shawn Covell 
VP, Platform Engineering Group & 5G International Advocacy
Intel Corp.

Luisa Lancetti
Chief Counsel, Law and Policy
T-Mobile USA

Stephanie Mathews O’Keefe
SVP, and Chief Communications Officer
CTIA-The Wireless Association

Jeff Miller
Corporate Vice President
North America Sales & Global Sales Operations
Motorola Mobility
Vice Chairman

Marsha Mock
Senior Director Marketing
AT&T Mobility

Torod Neptune
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Verizon Wireless

Michael O’Brien
SVP, Business Development
Syniverse Technologies

Megan Pollock
Strategic Communications Director
Samsung Electronics America

Grant Spellmeyer
Vice President, Federal Affairs and Public Policy
U.S. Cellular 

Alice Tornquist
Vice President, Government Affairs