he Wireless Foundation Announces our 2011 Amy Fund Scholarship Winners

by Wireless Foundation | Jun 15, 2011

WASHINGTON, D.C., The Wireless Foundation is pleased to announce the winners of the 2011 Amy J. Zoslov Memorial Scholarship Fund, Jessica Feil and Grace Mackey of Case Western Reserve University School of Law. Due to the outstanding qualifications of the applicants this year, the scholarship committee chose to give two awards. “These two women were the clear frontrunners for the scholarship and we feel very confident that they will exhibit similar personal strength and professional promise as Amy did,” noted Kimberly Bassett, Executive Director of The Wireless Foundation.

The Amy J. Zoslov Memorial Scholarship is awarded annually and administered through The Wireless Foundation to a full-time student attending Case Western Reserve University School of Law, Amy Zoslov's alma mater. The scholarship is a one-time cash grant of $5,000. For more information, visit the Foundation’s website.


The Wireless Foundation is a non-profit organization that was formed by member companies of CTIA-The Wireless Association® in 1991. The Foundation oversees a number of programs that use wireless to help make American communities safer.